Archiving projects serves two purposes:
- Staying within your project limit (Free, Starter, Growth plans)
- Clearing out any old projects from taking up space on your Projects Page.
Once you archive a project, the project cannot be opened by anyone. This includes anyone who may have a Can-edit or View-only link.
Click on the right side of a project tile, then click Archive.
It will then be hidden from your Projects Page. You can view the archived project by clicking the "Active" dropdown and changing it to Archived.
To reactivate a project
Switch the "Active" dropdown on the top right to "Archived" to view your archived projects. Then, click the right side of the archived project, and click Reactivate.