The Organization Plan is best for companies that have work being done across multiple teams or initiatives. The main features of the plan are:

  • Unlimited projects
  • Unlimited teams
  • Per-user pricing model, rather than fixed pricing. 

How does pricing work?

The Organization Plan uses a per-user billing model. If you upgrade straight from the free tier, you'll be paying for the equivalent of 10 users, as that's the minimum amount of users for this plan. You can add people to the subscription without any extra charge up to the 10th user. After that, you'll start being charged for each new user.

When do I get charged for additional users that join the subscription?

When a user is added to your subscription, we calculate the pro-rated amount for that user within the current billing cycle. We won't charge you immediately though (we don't want to spam you with receipts for every new user you add). 

  • For monthly plans: we will add the current month's pro-rated amount into the next invoice. 
  • For yearly plans: we will add the current month's pro-rated amount into an invoice at the end of the billing month (if you signed up for a yearly plan on February 15th - the next billing month would be March 15th).

Did this answer your question?